custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Zia Townhomes apartments! At Zia Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
04/09/2024

I have recently moved into the Zia Town homes, everything is good, working with Ashley was smooth and easy.

R
04/09/2024

Planning on moving in within the next month, working with the office staff has been easy going. Maria and Ashley were super helpful and knowledgeable about everything!

G
01/10/2024

We love Zia Townhomes, we are just moving in a few weeks. But Ashley the person we were in contact with from the office has been very helpful with us getting started and helping us when we need it.

G
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing! So happy......
I loooooooooove my awesome townhome! It is a perfect space and feels like a home. Quiet community, extremely nice neighbors and the office and maintenance people are the BEST! Joe (maintenance) is super friendly and willing to happily take care of all my requests to make my place comfortable. Ashley and Maria in the office went above and beyond and really helped make my move a smooth one! Love this place, I'll be here for a long time to come!

P
06/14/2023

New owners Spring 2023. Newer project, but things need to be fixed still.

M
09/09/2020

Zia Townhomes have to be the best looking rentals that I've seen. They're modern, well kept, conveniently located, and reasonably priced. From what I've been told, management fixes anything that breaks down in a timely manner. Forget renting an apartment and rent a Zia Townhome.

L
12/04/2019

Great place

C
10/14/2019


M
12/04/2018

George as a landlord was fantastic. Very easy to communicate with and extremely helpful. The townhomes are a great tucked away neighborhood and spacious. Maintenance was difficult sometimes, but nothing that wasn’t manageable with communication. Overall, really great experience living here.

D
08/19/2018

Spacious,Quiet,Safe,Pet Friendly,Nice Neighbors! Starbucks & Hobby Lobby next door is a PLUS!


Call Us
(505) 832-7518
Address
12004 Zia Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Office Hours
By Appointment